Bitte wählen Sie ihre Sprache


Deutsch Deutsch English English Français Français


schließen [x]
 Mitarbeiter
AGB
Martin Müller Martin Müller
Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-0
m.mueller@mueller-porzellan.de 
Sabine Müller Sabine Müller
Verwaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-18
s.mueller@mueller-porzellan.de
Felix Müller

 

 

Felix Müller
Produktionsleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-231
f.mueller@mueller-porzellan.de

 

Elisabeth Winter Elisabeth Winter
Zentrale

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-0
e.winter@mueller-porzellan.de
Manuela Haubner Manuela Haubner
Verkauf / Werbemittel

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-22
m.haubner@mueller-porzellan.de
Sonja Lindner
Sonja Eckl
Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-16
s.eckl@mueller-porzellan.de


 
Renate Staschewski Renate Staschewski
Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-13
r.staschewski@mueller-porzellan.de
Elisabeth Pröls

Elisabeth Pröls
Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-20
e.proels@mueller-porzellan.de

Margit Witzl Margit Witzl
Druckvorstufe

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-27
m.witzl@mueller-porzellan.de
Silvia Drechsler Silvia Drechsler
Abteilung Qualitätssicherung

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-237
s.drechsler@mueller-porzellan.de
Alexander Köhle Alexander Köhle
Abteilung Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-22
a.koehle@mueller-porzellan.de
Joachim Kiehl Joachim Kiehl
Abteilung Lager/Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 9603 9204-14
j.kiehl@mueller-porzellan.de